Don’t “rip off” other designers work

All too often I get asked “but can’t I just buy a pattern and use that instead of paying a patternmaker to make my own?” or “Can’t I just all my images from the internet?”. People ripping off other deisgners really bugs me. If you don’t have the creativity to come up with a new idea then why are you bothering?

So this article showing how an “artist” like P.Diddy ripped off a real artist is good. Let’s name and shame those who don’t have the creativity or business smarts to come up with their own ideas!

 

Leave a Reply

