want your label to be featured here?

Hi everyone,

In an effort to continue helping you grow your business and learn more about how to get started I’m looking for labels that are just getting started or are working away and wouldn’t mind answering a few quick questions? The answers and a bio about you and your label will be featured right here on this blog and hopefully we can all learn something from each other.

If you are interested leave a comment on this post and I’ll ge tin touch with the questions.

Thanks everyone!

2 responses to “want your label to be featured here?

  1. Georgie hartigan

    Hey,
    I know this is a rather old post now but I have only stumbled onto your blog today and have been reading my way through – awesome to have a local blog with local info!
    I’m in the planning and designing stages of launching my indie tee label and would love to chat about it with you.

Leave a comment